Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Rinn

Patrick Rinn

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rinn
"First of all, an unsolicited email from Bethany Riggan, set the tone for a very informative and professional discussion about the most recent invoicing for the insurance of my 2 vehicles (my property is also insured by State Farm). I have been a "customer" of this agency since 2021 and such a reach out has never occurred before, so naturally I was pleasantly surprised that such a communication, rather any communication, would occur. My business with this agency has been very uneventful, insured, pay the bill and so on with one exception being that the cost of the premium has risen for both vehicles approximately 29% since 2021. No explanation, inquiry or support for an option that would sustain me as a customer or to reduce my costs have ever come from this agency. To say I was on the cusp searching for another insurance provider, would be an understatement. Then Ms. Riggan's email arrived. I explained my concern, she listened, we discussed some options i.e. review mileage as the vehicles are underdriven and as an updated mileage request has never been suggested or acted upon since my initial policy...3 years ago. In a completely professional and empathetic manner we arrived at a reworking of my premium while still sustaining the conditions or tenants of the policy. Ms. Riggan approach created a relationship that did not exist with this agency in particular and sustained my interest in working with State Farm albeit with Ms. Riggan....by simply reaching out or shall we say... offering some "customer service". Lesson learned for someone? Thank you Ms. Riggan-pleasure doing business with you! Patrick Rinn"
Profile photo of Maury Schein

Maury Schein

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maury Schein
"Worked with Bethany Riggan after I received a much higher bill for my auto insurance. She found a way to reduce the bill on one of my cars due to low mileage."
Profile photo of Alisa Elliott

Alisa Elliott

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Elliott
"Highly recommend Kris and his team for all insurance needs. We've been working with them for years now, and have our auto, home and life insurance policies all taken care of by them. They always provide top notch service. We recently purchased a new homeowners policy and Tengis made it an easy and efficient process as usual. He was extremely professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with as always."
Profile photo of Ricky Dong

Ricky Dong

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Dong
"I have been with Kris and his team for many years, they are very helpful and are happy to provide you with the best support. And I just talked to Tengis, he is very kind and helped me out with my concerns. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Josephine Ma

Josephine Ma

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Ma
"State Farm has been my insurance agents for the past 35 years. Tengis has been taking care of our 15 accounts during the past three years. He is more than an insurance agent., caring and very concerned. he is a valuable asset to Kristopher Mcardle business."
Profile photo of Lawrence Tang

Lawrence Tang

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Tang
"I mainly have worked with Tengis and Kyle from Kris’s office. They are helpful and responsive in helping to answer my questions and identify the appropriate coverages."
Profile photo of Penalope Hsu-Prapuolenis

Penalope Hsu-Prapuolenis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penalope Hsu-Prapuolenis
"Tengis Bayarraa, Account Manager with Kristopher McArdle's State Farm office, has become my go-to choice for our insurance coverage questions and concerns, which is saying a lot since a number of his co-workers, particularly Jessica and Kyle, have excellent client support skills as well.  Over the years, Tengis has proven himself to be well versed in even the most minor technical aspects of State Farm's various insurance products.  The promptness with which Tengis responds to phone calls and emails, as well as the efficiency with which he has always resolved any concerns raised, has been consistently first-rate.  His help with and successful followup support for a recent very confusing claim related to our daughter's car, was invaluable.  In my experience as a client who has worked with different State Farm offices over the years, Tengis is the first Account Manager whose reliability, support, customer service, and communication skills have been remarkable enough to warrant my writing a review like this.  Simply put, Tengis is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bat Uyanga

Bat Uyanga

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bat Uyanga
"Quick service & very trustworthy and very professional and were great to work with Tengis. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jabrina Meeks

Jabrina Meeks

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jabrina Meeks
"I would just love to say, I’ve been working with Stephanie Beasley to get everything set for my son and she has been amazing! She is patience, kind, good listener and really gets the job done. I appreciate her dedication to her client's! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eddie

Eddie

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie
"Very very fast he’s good helped.For Tengis Thank you"
Profile photo of Junior Beasley

Junior Beasley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Beasley
"Super easy and helpful experience"
Profile photo of Kenny Chin

Kenny Chin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Chin
"Outstanding knowledge, service, expertise, & cordiality makes this biz agency a great long-term partner. Kyle Phillips manages a five star operation. Super thanks to the team."
Profile photo of Khorolsuren Damdinsuren

Khorolsuren Damdinsuren

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khorolsuren Damdinsuren
"I have been using state farm for 2 years. they are very friendly and always give professional advice. Notice is given as soon as there are any additional changes to the insurance. thank you so much."
Profile photo of Isaias Valencia

Isaias Valencia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Valencia
"Good office"
Profile photo of Timothy Corriero

Timothy Corriero

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Corriero
"Tengis is amazing. He’s my one stop shop insurance guy. The level of client Service is AAA+. I never wanna work with any other insurance person!"
Profile photo of Hulan Tsevegmed

Hulan Tsevegmed

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hulan Tsevegmed
"I have been a long time customer for State Farm for my business. Kristopher’s office is excellent! They helped me with financial services, helped me insure my new home and secure my family with life insurance. Very grateful! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Thearith Seng

Thearith Seng

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thearith Seng
"Wonderful team. I've used them for years. Always responsive. Always knowledgeable about insurance issues. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Delgerzaya Namjil

Delgerzaya Namjil

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delgerzaya Namjil
"I got great customer service from Tengis! He helped me get the best rates on my auto insurance. He was very fast, reliable and patient! Also thankful for Tushge too! He was nice and kind! I recommend this location to anyone who needs fast and genuine service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Amarbayasgalan Zul

Amarbayasgalan Zul

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amarbayasgalan Zul
"Friendly people nice office"
Profile photo of Calvin Lau

Calvin Lau

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Lau
"Kyle at this State Farm office very efficiently and quickly took care of a clerical error on our homeowner’s policy. The clerical error was just that but you don’t want these things to perpetuate. He also reviewed our policy and made some great recommendations. We definitely agreed with him and had no issues with the slight premium increase. You feel like this office has your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of bayar hurlee

bayar hurlee

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bayar hurlee
"Good luck guys 👍👍"
Profile photo of Calypso AoW

Calypso AoW

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calypso AoW
"Great work, Highly recommended. Thanks for the help and the support, I never thought it would go this easy."
Profile photo of Calypso Genshin

Calypso Genshin

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calypso Genshin
"Thanks for the help, I am fully satisfied with my service and thanks again for everything you've done."
Profile photo of Nico Nym

Nico Nym

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Nym
"good friendly office help me a lot."
Profile photo of Bayasgalan Zul

Bayasgalan Zul

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bayasgalan Zul
"People are so nice"