Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristopher McArdle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristopher McArdle

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Mccluskey

James Mccluskey

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kris and his colleagues Tengis, Kyle and Cristal for several years and are very happy with the service we have received. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chinzorig Batsaikhan

Chinzorig Batsaikhan

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tennis Bayraa is the guy who can make your car insurance better"
Profile photo of Francesca Malig

Francesca Malig

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tengis was very kind, informative, responsive, and patient when I worked with him! I'm a first time car buyer (and I also recently moved) so naturally I would have so many questions about auto & renters insurance. He made sure I had the best suitable options, and that I got a good value out of it! Jessica helped me finalize my policies & payments - So efficient & kind! Very happy with my experience. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Amanda McCormick

Amanda McCormick

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was confidently able to explain complex policy options in a way that was clear and simple for me to understand. She was prompt and made some excellent suggestions based on my needs. Her knowledge base was outstanding - she answered all of my questions and concerns, and I felt completely taken care of. Highly recommend working with this fabulous team!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Vintimilla

Alexandria Vintimilla

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had! Jessica really helped me understand my coverage made it super easy to sign up! I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to this location!"
Profile photo of Mateusz Bohdzia

Mateusz Bohdzia

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and great advice. Staying on top of it."
Profile photo of Ken Mitchell

Ken Mitchell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to work with Tengis in the office and he is great to work with. Very nice and professional but most of all efficient in getting things completed."
Profile photo of Hulan Tsevegmed

Hulan Tsevegmed

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of State Farm for 10 years now. Had my business insurance when I first opened my Alteration shop. Kristopher, Jessica and Tengis are great! They helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance. Knowledgable, responsive, and great service!!!"
Profile photo of T B

T B

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Otgontsetseg Tsevegmed

Otgontsetseg Tsevegmed

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tengis is the best agent there is. No matter the question is he always finds the solution. He helped me insure not just my auto and home but my life insurance. What a guy!!! Honestly the best dude around!!!"
Profile photo of Grant Chen

Grant Chen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The McArdles have been my State Farm reps for a few years and I’ve been really happy with them. They are responsive, have great customer service, and I feel like they look out for me."
Profile photo of zad Xelidon

zad Xelidon

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with this specific insurance company since 1987. I strongly recommend it to whoever is looking for a strong, reliable and caring insurance. Thru all thiae yeats ive been talking to many people and they never cease to amamze me in their quick response and assistance to all my needs. Besides Chris. I've also been assisted wirh all my needs and questions by Tengis. He is an amazing staff at the company and no matter what my needs are, he always comes through. Tengis, i thank you so much for always maki g yourself availble to assist me. Douglas Z."
Profile photo of JSun

JSun

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to a representative who took assessed my needs for my Statefarm policies and was able to get resolution fairly quick."
Profile photo of Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some problems with my account, and they fixed everything within less than 5 minutes. They have the best customer service anyone can ask for, 10/10 recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Kass

Karen Kass

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris and his office are amazing to work with. I especially liked working with his office manager, Jessica McArdle. She was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was very helpful explaining life insurance plans and figuring out what worked best for our family. They have always been responsive and there when I needed them. I highly recommend Kris and his office!!"
Profile photo of Erdenebulgan Sambuu

Erdenebulgan Sambuu

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tengis served me very well appreciate for State Farm"
Profile photo of Rey Bodwell

Rey Bodwell

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like it good service. Tengis"
Profile photo of Bayaraa Lasran

Bayaraa Lasran

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kristopher’s for about two years now for my auto and homeowners insurance. Tengis helped me bundle my life insurance policy for my wife and I with my account. He is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. One of the best agent that I have dealt with. Great service and great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Boloroo Batkhuyag

Boloroo Batkhuyag

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for three years now. Tengis is very knowledgeable, prompt, and very responsive. Tengis helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance policy. One stop great service!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Changiz Talamroud

Changiz Talamroud

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Tengis Bayaraa for almost two years. He is a wonderful guy, very responsive, polite and follows through with what he says. I was with triple A for ten years prior to switching. One of the main reason I work with State Farm is because of Tengis. Thank you again for always being very accommodating! p.s.He has an awesome name!"
Profile photo of Molly Anderson

Molly Anderson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kris McArdle’s state farm office since he took it over from my previous agent. I have all my properties, as well as my car, and my Medicare supplement, insured through their office. Their service is invariably excellent, they respond very quickly to any inquiry, and are always so helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Tavares

Jose Tavares

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and made the process as effecient and painless as possible. A+++ service!!!"
Profile photo of Elena Sabry

Elena Sabry

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, , my agent Tengis , knowledgeable and helpful, I am very satisfy with State Farm Insurance and highly recommend them to all my friends and everyone who searching for a good insurance provider. Thank you for an excellent service."
Profile photo of Tuguldur Tumendemberel

Tuguldur Tumendemberel

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tengis is a solid dude, with the customer in mind. Extremely professional, knowledgable and went through great lengths to explain the details of my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Kris and the rest of his employees!"