Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristopher McArdle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristopher McArdle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Benigno Florendo

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with StateFarm for more than 20 years and Kris is one of the person you can trust . He’s been helpful on my needs and always there when needed. Will highly recommend how him"

jason leung

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Kyle Phillips spent a lot of time and energy to filed the claim for me. He is very patient helpful and carefully follow up everything . I am so grateful to him. Thanks"

Ricky Dong

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kris and his team for many years, they are very helpful and are happy to provide you with the best support. And I just talked to Kyle, he is very kind. Highly recommend them."

James Mccluskey

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kris and his colleagues Tengis, Kyle and Cristal for several years and are very happy with the service we have received. Highly recommend them."

Chinzorig Batsaikhan

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tennis Bayraa is the guy who can make your car insurance better"

Francesca Malig

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tengis was very kind, informative, responsive, and patient when I worked with him! I'm a first time car buyer (and I also recently moved) so naturally I would have so many questions about auto & renters insurance. He made sure I had the best suitable options, and that I got a good value out of it! Jessica helped me finalize my policies & payments - So efficient & kind! Very happy with my experience. Thank you both!"

Amanda McCormick

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was confidently able to explain complex policy options in a way that was clear and simple for me to understand. She was prompt and made some excellent suggestions based on my needs. Her knowledge base was outstanding - she answered all of my questions and concerns, and I felt completely taken care of. Highly recommend working with this fabulous team!"

Alexandria Vintimilla

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had! Jessica really helped me understand my coverage made it super easy to sign up! I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to this location!"

Mateusz Bohdzia

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and great advice. Staying on top of it."

Ken Mitchell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to work with Tengis in the office and he is great to work with. Very nice and professional but most of all efficient in getting things completed."

T B

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Otgontsetseg Tsevegmed

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tengis is the best agent there is. No matter the question is he always finds the solution. He helped me insure not just my auto and home but my life insurance. What a guy!!! Honestly the best dude around!!!"

Grant Chen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The McArdles have been my State Farm reps for a few years and I’ve been really happy with them. They are responsive, have great customer service, and I feel like they look out for me."

zad Xelidon

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with this specific insurance company since 1987. I strongly recommend it to whoever is looking for a strong, reliable and caring insurance. Thru all thiae yeats ive been talking to many people and they never cease to amamze me in their quick response and assistance to all my needs. Besides Chris. I've also been assisted wirh all my needs and questions by Tengis. He is an amazing staff at the company and no matter what my needs are, he always comes through. Tengis, i thank you so much for always maki g yourself availble to assist me. Douglas Z."

JSun

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to a representative who took assessed my needs for my Statefarm policies and was able to get resolution fairly quick."

Luis Hernandez

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some problems with my account, and they fixed everything within less than 5 minutes. They have the best customer service anyone can ask for, 10/10 recommended!!!"

Karen Kass

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris and his office are amazing to work with. I especially liked working with his office manager, Jessica McArdle. She was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was very helpful explaining life insurance plans and figuring out what worked best for our family. They have always been responsive and there when I needed them. I highly recommend Kris and his office!!"

Erdenebulgan Sambuu

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tengis served me very well appreciate for State Farm"

Rey Bodwell

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like it good service. Tengis"

Bayaraa Lasran

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kristopher’s for about two years now for my auto and homeowners insurance. Tengis helped me bundle my life insurance policy for my wife and I with my account. He is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. One of the best agent that I have dealt with. Great service and great experience!!!"

Boloroo Batkhuyag

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for three years now. Tengis is very knowledgeable, prompt, and very responsive. Tengis helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance policy. One stop great service!!! Highly recommend!!!"

Changiz Talamroud

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Tengis Bayaraa for almost two years. He is a wonderful guy, very responsive, polite and follows through with what he says. I was with triple A for ten years prior to switching. One of the main reason I work with State Farm is because of Tengis. Thank you again for always being very accommodating! p.s.He has an awesome name!"

Molly Anderson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kris McArdle’s state farm office since he took it over from my previous agent. I have all my properties, as well as my car, and my Medicare supplement, insured through their office. Their service is invariably excellent, they respond very quickly to any inquiry, and are always so helpful. Highly recommend!"

Jose Tavares

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and made the process as effecient and painless as possible. A+++ service!!!"

Elena Sabry

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, , my agent Tengis , knowledgeable and helpful, I am very satisfy with State Farm Insurance and highly recommend them to all my friends and everyone who searching for a good insurance provider. Thank you for an excellent service."